Beinn Alligin

image

Our day was justperfect and Mel was an excellent guide , I really can’t speak highly enough of her. I had a little bit of trepidation before setting off, but she took it all in good steadand we made it up in good time, and because of your choice to hold off to Thursday  for clear weather, the view was simply stunning & being first up for the day added to the experience……I had been looking forward to thisfor a couple of years & as I was walking around the top by myself , it was hugely uplifting …..almost spiritual dare I say it. 

Thank you again for your work & I do hope to get across again , but that will be a little while away unfortunately!

Kind Regards,Ron Stepnell 

Leave a Reply

